I Love Lucy (Season 3) DVD Review


123 movies – Seriously well-known as one of the best, otherwise best, tv comedy collection ever produced, I Love Lucy struck an even larger chord with audience. Cherished by participants of every age group of Americans over the past five years, the program is the product of gifted husband and wife duo Lucille Round as well as Desi Arnaz. The show essentially reinvented the TELEVISION landscape, releasing methods that are, in most cases, still utilized today. Brilliantly created and making complete use the comedic brilliant of Lucille Round, I Love Lucy remains in a course by itself …

The I Love Lucy (Period 3) DVD provides a variety of amusing episodes consisting of the period best “The Girls Go Into Company” where Lucy and Ethel buy a boutique, and then deal with all things business-related including exactly what to name the shop. When they fail to sell a solitary dress, they’re compelled to sell off the shop … Other remarkable episodes include “Equal Rights” in which Lucy and Ethel demand equal rights (which triggers Fred and Ricky to ask for four different look for their supper). When the girls cannot pay, they need to wash dishes. And also “Oil Wells” in which the Ricardo’s as well as the Mertz’s get a hot stock suggestion from their new Texas neighbors, triggering them to investigate as to whether the new pair is a pair of swindlers …

Below is a checklist of episodes included on the I Love Lucy (Season 3) DVD:

Episode 68 (The Girls Go Into Company) Air Day: 10-12-1953
Episode 69 (Lucy and also Ethel Buy the Same Dress) Air Day: 10-19-1953
Episode 70 (Equal Rights) Air Day: 10-26-1953
Episode 71 (Infant Photo) Air Day: 11-02-1953
Episode 72 (Lucy Tells the Truth) Air Date: 11-09-1953
Episode 73 (The French Performance) Air Date: 11-16-1953
Episode 74 (Revamping the Mertzes’ House) Air Day: 11-23-1953
Episode 75 (Way too many Crooks) Air Date: 11-30-1953
Episode 76 (Transforming the Boys’ Wardrobe) Air Date: 12-07-1953
Episode 77 (Lucy has Her Eyes Analyzed) Air Date: 12-14-1953
Episode 78 (Ricky’s Old Sweetheart) Air Date: 12-21-1953
Episode 79 (The Million Dollar Suggestion) Air Day: 01-11-1954
Episode 80 (Ricky Minds the Infant) Air Date: 01-18-1954
Episode 81 (The Charm Institution) Air Date: 01-25-1954
Episode 82 (Emotional Wedding anniversary) Air Day: 02-01-1954
Episode 83 (Fan Publication Meeting) Air Day: 02-08-1954
Episode 84 (Oil Wells) Air Date: 02-15-1954
Episode 85 (Ricky Loses His Mood) Air Day: 02-22-1954
Episode 86 (Residence Movies) Air Day: 03-01-1954
Episode 87 (Incentive Bucks) Air Date: 03-08-1954
Episode 88 (Ricky’s Hawaiian Getaway) Air Day: 03-22-1954
Episode 89 (Lucy is Envious) Air Day: 03-29-1954
Episode 90 (Lucy Creates an Unique) Air Date: 04-05-1954
Episode 91 (Lucy’s Club Dance) Air Date: 04-12-1954
Episode 92 (The Restaurant) Air Day: 04-26-1954
Episode 93 (The Black Wig) Air Day: 04-19-1954
Episode 94 (Tennessee Ernie Visits) Air Day: 05-03-1954
Episode 95 (Tennessee Ernie Hangs On) Air Day: 05-10-1954
Episode 96 (The Golf Game) Air Day: 05-17-1954
Episode 97 (The Sublease) Air Day: 05-24-1954

Be the First to comment.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *